Last fiscal year, more than 8,000 volunteers, including alumni, parents, staff, and friends, devoted their time and resources to help the College. Congratulations to the following recipients of the 2024 Alumni Awards:

Kristin Anderson

Clifton P. Mayfield ’09 Outstanding Young Alumni Award – Kristin Anderson ’14








HelenBeth Vilcek '79

George T. Woodring 1919 Service Award – HelenBeth Vilcek ’79

Group photo of the Brothers of Lafayette

Alumni Association Special Commendation – The Brothers of Lafayette

Prof David Stifel is looking at the camera

Daniel L. Golden ’34 Faculty Service Award – David Stifel, Charles A. Dana Professor of Economics and Department Head

Leslie Howard

George T. Woodring 1919 Volunteer of the Year Award – Leslie Howard ’76

Carol Tarsa is wearing a peach shirt and is smiling at the camera

Hughes Correspondent Award – Carol Tarsa ’78