Volunteer

Lafayette volunteers make a difference, no matter where they’re based. You can serve as a representative at a high school college fair, a career services mentor, a summer picnic host, or a class officer. Volunteers are recognized each year at a special luncheon on campus and in the annual online Summary of Giving and Volunteer Participation.

Fill out the volunteer interest form

You also can contact any of the individuals below.

ALUMNI Classes

Help organize your class and reunion events. Serve as a class president, correspondent, or web page administrator; be a reunion chair, volunteer or presenter.

Christiane Conn Tomik ’03
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(610) 330-5045
tomikc@lafayette.edu

ALUMNI Chapters

Start or revitalize your local chapter by joining its executive committee, assisting with program planning, chairing an event, or networking with other alumni, parents, and friends.

Janine Casey
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(610) 330-5024
caseyj@lafayette.edu

Amy Frantz
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(610) 330-5101
frantza@lafayette.edu

View the Chapter Leader Handbook

Career Services

Provide career advice to students and other alumni; host an externship or internship; share your expertise by participating in AlumNet or in panel discussions on campus.

Erin Evans
Associate Director, Internships and Volunteer Initiatives
(610) 330-5115
evanse@lafayette.edu

Visit the Career Services website

Lafayette Annual Fund

Participate in class and area fund-raising events. Serve as a class fund manager, agent, or phonathon chair/caller.

Angela Dolson
Assistant Director of Annual Fund
(610) 330-5013
dolsona@lafayette.edu

Visit the Development website

Alumni Admissions Representatives

Help recruit new students for your alma mater. Conduct interviews and represent Lafayette at college fairs.

Chuck Bachman
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
(610) 330-5110
bachmanc@lafayette.edu